YOUR POINT OF CONTACT

There is no substitute for personal contact. I-H&S stands out as a service provider through dedication and the human touch. Competence you can rely on. If you have any questions, one of our team will be glad to answer them. Please also feel free to contact our staff directly.

GENERAL MANAGER

KEWIN SCHAD

Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-0

Mail: kewin.schad@ihs-gmbh.de

ASSISTANT TO THE GENERAL MANAGER

ELKE RITTNER

Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-42

Mail: elke.rittner@ihs-gmbh.de

Sales and Marketing

HEAD OF SALES

THOMAS WOLPERTINGER

Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-60

Mail: thomas.wolpertinger@ihs-gmbh.de

SALES

Lisa Salcuni

Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-46

Mail: lisa.salcuni@ihs-gmbh.de

SALES RUSSIA / MARKETING

YELENA GECHTLAR

Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-30

Mail: yelena.gechtlar@ihs-gmbh.de

SALES

Daniel Christ

Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-13

Mail: daniel.christ@ihs-gmbh.de

SALES

Ulrike Arns

Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-22

Mail: ulrike.arns@ihs-gmbh.de

Sales

Werner Frey

Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-24

Mail: werner.frey@ihs-gmbh.de

Sales

Nicole Kaufmann

Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-17

Mail: nicole.kaufmann@ihs-gmbh.de

Sales

Konstantin Wahl

Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-15

Mail: konstantin.wahl@ihs-gmbh.de

PROCESSING AND LOGISTICS

HEAD OF ORDER PROCESSING

Jörg-Matthias Baltzer

Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-70

Mail: joerg-matthias.baltzer@ihs-gmbh.de

SERVICE PLANNING

Sina Klimpke

Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-25

Mail: sina.klimpke@ihs-gmbh.de

SERVICE PLANNING

Felix Pfund

Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-71

Mail: felix.pfund@ihs-gmbh.de

ACCOUNTING

PAYROLL ACCOUNTING

Carolin Heitz

Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-33

Mail: carolin.heitz@ihs-gmbh.de

FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING

Dirk Schlegel

Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-34

Mail: dirk.schlegel@ihs-gmbh.de

myusedparts

HEAD OF MYUSEDPARTS

Alexandra Hirtz

Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-23

Mail: ah@myusedparts.de

Secretary’s Office

SECRETARY’S OFFICE

Melanie Matern

Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-49

Mail: melanie.matern@ihs-gmbh.de

Material Logistics

HEAD OF MATERIAL LOGISTICS

Bernhard Neubauer

Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-20

Mail: bernhard.neubauer@ihs-gmbh.de

MATERIAL LOGISTICS

Patrick Hega

Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-12

Mail: patrick.hega@ihs-gmbh.de

Top